South Saskatchewan Community Foundation AGM Highlights – June 17, 2020

Heartfelt appreciation to the 2019 SSCF volunteer Board of Directors for their dedication and commitment.

Thank you to Greg Swanson, Past Chair, for his tireless leadership with SSCF since 2012. While he departs from the Board, we continue to welcome his commitment as a committee member.

The 2020 Board of Directors has been confirmed including returning members: Cheryl Zankl (Past Co-chair), Leslie Ciz (Co-chair), Randy Semenchuck (Co-chair), Gina McGinn (Vice-Chair), Shelley Thiel (Treasurer), Jack Ritenburg (Secretary), Janet Barber, Gordon Braun, Mo Bundon, and Bula Ghosh. Effective July 1, 2020, SSCF warmly welcomes two new incoming Board members: Phoebe De Ciman and Ann Phillips.

Read the impact of 2019 in our Annual Report here.

[pdf-embedder url=”” title=”SSCF_AnnualReport_2019 Single”]

Skip to content