SSCF White Logo No Words

Our 2022 Board of Directors

Thank you to SSCF’s Board of Directors who are planting seeds for a brighter community. We would like to welcome our new board members for 2022, Edmund Bellegarde and Denis Carignan.
They join our incoming board which includes Gina McGinn (Co-Chair), Shelly Thiel (Co-Chair/Vice-Chair), Jack Ritenburg (Treasurer), Phoebe De Ciman (Secretary), Cheryl Zankl, Ann Phillips, Bula Ghosh, Gordon Braun, Mo Bundon, and Teresa Drew.
A special thanks to our outgoing board members, Randy Semenchuck and Leslie Ciz. Their leadership, knowledge, and positive attitudes were greatly appreciated.
Skip to content